navy

Office Hours

Monday - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday - Friday - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Telephone: 336-724-9305

Ministry Coordinator - Mrs. Monica Covington
ext. 222 mcovington@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Technology Coordinator - Mr. Carles Boyd
ext. 224 cboyd@unionbaptistwsnc.org

 

Ministerial Assistant - Rev. W. O. McCullough
ext. 252

New Member Information
assistant@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Music Director - Mrs. Walteria Spaulding
ext. 221 wspaulding@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Assistant Music Director - Mr. Carlos Fowler
ext. 221 cfowler@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Youth Director - Minister Kia Hood
ext. 231 khood@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Administrative Assistant - Cynthia Mosley ext. 221 cmosley@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Receptionist - Ms. Pauline Eaton
ext. 221 peaton@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Accounting - Ms. Cheryl Keaton ext. 222
ckeaton@unionbaptistwsnc.org

 

Click on Map Marker for more detailed Directions
Union Baptist Church 1200 North Trade Street Winston-Salem, NC 27101 Phone 336.724.9305