Our Staff

Monica Covington
Operations Director
Ext. 222
E: mcovington@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Carles Boyd
Facility Operations Director
X 224
E: cboyd@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Pauline Eaton
Ministerial Suite Secretarial Support
X 223
E: peaton@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Dr. Kia Hood
Worship Director/Preaching Director
X 231
E: khood@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Wandretta Kimber
Clerk/Receptionist
X 221
E: wkimber@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Dr. W. O. McCullough
Senior Associate to the Pastor
X 273

Karen Scales
Financial Secretary
X 229
E: Kscales@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Minister Denise Wade
Pastoral Ministry Assistant
X 235
E: dwade@unionbaptistwsnc.org

Walteria Spaulding
Wspaulding@unionbaptistwsnc.org